Contact Justice Court 7-2

Phone: (713) 274-0700
Civil Dept. Fax Line: (713) 437-4282
Criminal Dept. Fax Line: (713) 437-4284
Criminal Dept. Trials and Attorney Motions Fax Line: (713) 437-4295

Staff Directory

Sylvia R. Ybarbo
Chief Clerk, Certified Justice of the Peace Clerk

Karen Shepherd
Assistant Chief Clerk/Civil Supervisor

Claudia Gonzalez
Administrative Clerk I

Alexis Hayward
Administrative Clerk II

Chief Clerk:
Sylvia Ybarbo

Sylvia Ybarbo became Chief Clerk of Harris County Justice Court, Precinct 7, Place 2 in July 2015. She is a Certified Justice of the Peace Clerk and has served in the Justice Court System since December 2004.